top of page

Talk with you guys!

This is such a random post but i felt like i really needed to talk to you guys (if you know what i mean...).

My favourite songs have been 'Mmm Yeah' by Pitball and Austin Mahone, 'New Romantics' by Taylor Swift and 'Fireball' by Pitball and John Ryan. They were all out last year but i`ve just been listening to them on repeat ALL THE TIME!

I would love to know what your favourite songs have been recently!!

As you all know i am trying out Garnier`s new day cream and i will soon write a review on that!

Im on my summer holidays now and i am going to France very soon so im very excitied as most of you should know my family are from France! Are you going anywhere for your summer holidays and if so, where?!

Lastly, a very simple question, how are you?

I hope to speak to you all very very soooooooooon!

Sarah xoxo


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page