top of page

Elf Review!!

Wow.... its has been an awful long time!!

Hi guys, how are you?

I'm very sorry i haven't been posting as much as i would have liked to...BUT I'M BACK!!!

Today i will be doing an Elf Makeup review as I bought a few things online!

If you would like to purchese any of the following things, there will be links at the end! Lets get started....

The first thing I bought was this Elf eyeshadow duo-

This eyeshadow duo has great pigmentation and a great rage of colours to choose from as well.

The next thing I bought was a Hypershine-lipgloss-

This lipgloss has a high expectation and great moisturization too! I was very impressed, they could be a dupe for the stlia lipglosses too!

My last Elf product was their concealer.

I have to say, when I first took off the packegeing, i was very disapointed with the size. As for the quintety....... As i open the concealer, i can barely see anything inside. I do not reccomend this concealer at all!!

Thank you very much!!

Sarah,

Until next time friend........

xx


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page