top of page

July-Blog

So ive been thinking....

I am not super good at EVERY sport, but i enjoy them. I went away this July with most of my year! I played one sport that i have been enjoying for a few years but i never really took charge of one of my hobbies. That sport is badminton. In fact, i am quite good at badminton. I have a dream, i want to do badminton in the olympics when im older. I know it is a VERY SILLY DREAM, BUT I AM DETERMINED FOR MY DREAM TO COME TRUE!

If you have a dream, go for it. Let nothing in the world stop you, if you do fail, try and try AGAIN! Something will come out of you trying, no matter who you are or what your dream is! So go out into that big world, and succeed. Put aside all your fears and fight for your dream. Your dream should make you feel proud, happy. NOTHING IS GOING TO STOP YOU!

So yeah.....

Until next time friend!

Sarah xoxo


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page